#100LBWeightLossJourney – Feeling Excited!

Goooood Morning! 

It's only 6am! Wahhhhh! I don't want to work out!

It’s only 6am! Wahhhhh! I don’t want to work out!

Ah well…..I was woken up early by a very bright eyed and bushy tailed little boy who wanted to start his day following a routine chart that I have posted on our fridge….hmmm….why didn’t I think of doing that sooner. Definitely made the morning go a LOT smoother for us. He does not like to be rushed and definitely likes routine and tasks to do. Here’s hoping that it sticks! 🙂

Fotor0430110434

 Day#2 Focus T-25 workout complete! And…. Shakeology workout recovery/breakfast shake drank! Thanks @ #thefitpartners for encouraging me to try it !

I’m not going to lie and say that Shakeology on it’s own is delicious, I do not like the taste of it…

BUT, you can do things that make it much more palatable and enjoyable to digest. 🙂

I added a banana, frozen raspberries, frozen strawberries, and used orange juice as my liquid. I do not drink milk, and water just wouldn’t give me the flavor I needed.

I know orange juice is not a great option as far as “healthy” is concerned but, I need to make this work for me because long term goals are important!

I adjust the weightloss journey “rules” a bit, so that they are manageable for me

IMG_20140430_065425

Because it is ME who is on this journey!

And thank you so much for joining me on it!

Oh and before I forget! A fellow runner from our running club actually discovered me from searching for a “healthy recipe”, how exciting is that. I am so happy to finally be making connections! Not to mention that someone from my own town and who is also in the same running club as me……that there is some awesome divine intervention, as this lady has lost over 100LBS herself! I cannot wait to follow up with her and learn about her journey!

 Have a great day everyone!

#100LBWeightLossJourney will be back later!

     ~Heather xoxoxox

 

 

About ChaosAndSilence

#100LBWeightLossJourney New to Blogging Newbie Gamer on Twitch. Avid Contester Mother to 2, Wife of 6 years. Baking, photography, dancing, hiking, etc.

Posted on April 30, 2014, in Click HERE to read my day to day posts of my "100LB WeightLoss Journey ", Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Living Disrobed

A Canadian Beauty and Fashion Blog!

Husband and Wife Co-op Gaming Team!!!

Dual Perspective Streaming and Gaming Couple

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

KetchupMoms

All about kids and parents

Bestdayblogger

Be Beautiful Inside and Out!

Raindrops and Sunshine

A Lifestyle Family Friendly Blog, With A Touch Of Special Needs!

Canadian Gift Guide

Gift ideas you can actually buy in Canada

Mama Moose Contests & Reviews

Product Reviews with Green Family Living and a Contest or Two

Frugal Canadian Coupon Mom

DIY/Money Savers, Reviews, Recipes, Seaglass and more..

onmywaytoaten

My weightloss journey and my path to being a fit and healthy woman.

Adventures of a Military Family of 8

No Anchor Can Hold Us Down...

Carin Cress

Living a Healthy Life with Fibro & Endo

Momma on a Mission

This is me...What I do, who I am, and my hopes and dreams.

Chelsweets

A little bit Chelsey, a whole lot of sweet!

dukanchange

You can change: I can change.

Hemingway Run

From Couch Potato To Runner Bean!

