If Accessing Our Inner Child Is This Much Fun, Why Aren’t More Of Us Doing It? » FinerMinds

I absolutely LOVE this.(check out the link below).

I wish we all felt more free to do things like this….during the Christmas peak time in stores my children and husband and I were stuck in a LONG line and I decided, despite my horrible singing voice, to get my little girl to sing a Christmas Carol with me…albeit we were singing softly…I wish someone else in line would’ve started singing with us.
I don’t know why we feel so shy/embarrassed to freely express ourselves when in public..why do we care so much what others think???

I think maybe…..I need to add a public display of craziness/freedom on my list of things to do this year….

Anyone else game to do something and then post it?

Let me know – maybe we can come up with an idea together and set a date to do it and then record it and post it – as well as how we felt before, during, after and what people’s reactions were to it…..lemme know….I’d love for someone else to jump on the crazy bandwagon with me!

Check out the link below to know what I am talking about!

If Accessing Our Inner Child Is This Much Fun, Why Aren’t More Of Us Doing It? » FinerMinds.

About ChaosAndSilence

#100LBWeightLossJourney New to Blogging Newbie Gamer on Twitch. Avid Contester Mother to 2, Wife of 6 years. Baking, photography, dancing, hiking, etc.

Posted on January 6, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

