My 100LB WeightLoss Journey Days 35 & 36

I am so disorganzied….I try to get things sorted…I make lists….and all that only seems to frustrate me and slow me down even more…LoL…if I had more space in our little “house” and more organizational space (book shelves, bins, etc)- the stress would definitely be lessened and more than likely I would be less likely to feel that life is chaotic and out of control (for me).

Workouts have been done for both days. Yesterday(Tuesday May 21st- Day#35) I did a new workout on Youtube….here’s the link: JOINT FRIENDLY Low Impact Fat Burning Cardio Workout! 30 minutes long. It is a good workout for limited space and time…and she offers modifications if you are finding it too easy. Though the quality is not the best, it worked for me and I will definitely check out more of her workouts in the future!
Then today (day#36) I chose to focus on toning instead of my usual cardio. I did another new workout video on YouTube:
Fitness Blender’s Fitness Blender Standing Ab Workout – Toning Standing Abs Exercises. Actual workout was about 32 minutes long.

As far as eating I have been doing pretty good…though my bread intake increased for the past two days due to my making a casserole that I cannot enjoy without a couple slices of bread and butter…and it’s WHITE bread!!! *hides* Tsk tsk on me..I know…but..I will NEVER, EVER, EVER, EVER, EVER eat any other kind of bread except white. And yes, I know nutritionally it is horrible…but, guess what? I LOVE IT!!!!!! ANd I think grian bread and brown bread is absolutely disgusting…even homemade and artisan breads…I have tried lots…the only healthy bread that I have ever enjoyed was bread from The Lazy Loaf & Kettle in Calgary, ALberta. If you are ever in Calgary, please go get a sandwich made there…they are AMAZING!

Okay, so that is it for today…hoping to get back into more in depth posts soon…..I promise I will!!

But, just know I am definitely being consistent with working out and not over snacking….and definitely seeing a difference…can’t wait to post new measurements and pics soon! Weeeeeeeeeee!

About ChaosAndSilence

#100LBWeightLossJourney New to Blogging Newbie Gamer on Twitch. Avid Contester Mother to 2, Wife of 6 years. Baking, photography, dancing, hiking, etc.

Posted on May 22, 2013, in Click HERE to read my day to day posts of my "100LB WeightLoss Journey " and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Husband and Wife Co-op Gaming Team!!!

Dual Perspective Streaming and Gaming Couple

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

KetchupMoms

All about kids and parents

Bestdayblogger

Be Beautiful Inside and Out!

Raindrops and Sunshine

A Lifestyle Family Friendly Blog, With A Touch Of Special Needs!

Canadian Gift Guide

Gift ideas you can actually buy in Canada

Mama Moose Contests & Reviews

Product Reviews with Green Family Living and a Contest or Two

Frugal Canadian Coupon Mom

DIY/Money Savers, Reviews, Recipes, Seaglass and more..

onmywaytoaten

My weightloss journey and my path to being a fit and healthy woman.

Adventures of a Military Family of 8

No Anchor Can Hold Us Down...

Carin Cress

Living a Healthy Life with Fibro & Endo

Momma on a Mission

This is me...What I do, who I am, and my hopes and dreams.

Chelsweets

A little bit Chelsey, a whole lot of sweet!

dukanchange

You can change: I can change.

Hemingway Run

Marc Hemingway: On The Road To Berlin Marathon

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

