My 100LB WeightLoss Journey Day 24, 25, & 26

Okay, I really hope this is the last time I end up having to post multiple days on one page. I cannot believe how incredibly tired I have been at the end of the days. Though I do have to say that last night I sat and made jewelry instead of coming in to blog…so I traded one good thing for another.

Wow, what a weekend…definitely a weekend of snacking and eating a tad bit more then I had been..but, in saying that,I did not overindulge/binge….which is great!! I also, got LOTS of exercising in and am so close to my 1 month anniversary (Yes I feel it deserves that title)…that I cannot believe it.

Yesterday I went to a fundraiser/yard sale for my little girls preschool…and couldn’t avoid the baked goods…well, I could have, but, I didn’t…and I enjoyed some on my drive home (having not had breakfast)…argh…I know better than to go shopping while hungry…I need to start doing that with bake sales too I guess. LOL.

And today I made scalloped potatoes with ham and cheese with a bechamel sauce and a dessert (that I threw out because it didn’t cook all the way through *sniffle*)….so we had vanilla ice cream instead.

Out of water, need to pick some up tomorrow….I am definitely drinking more these days which is good!

Okay, on to workouts:

Friday – Day #24 – Leslie Sansone 2 Mile 32:00 Min – Done this one a couple times now, fairly easy to do, Kendell Hogan-Bootcamp Calorie Burn 31:00 Min. – It was tough..I think any workout that says “Boot Camp” on it, should be avoided…..for a while longer…LOL AND….I did 15 Minute Beginner Weight Training again…15:00 Min. Still not doing the floor exercises and modifying to my ability.
Saturday – Day #25 – Turbo Fire HIIT30
Sunday – Day #26 – Leslie Sansone 1 Mile 20:00 Min – DOne this one a few times too…good, easy workout to warm you up. Second I did Exercise TV Fat Burning Cardio Attack with Kendell Hogan 32:00 Min – This is a fast paced workout and I had a couple things I had to modify, but, I did keep up fairly well with this one, and I definitely enjoyed it and felt the burn! šŸ™‚
I also did 10 minutes of hand weights to work on my arms. šŸ™‚

Okay…that is that..now I need to go as tomorrow brings with it a visit to the doctor and many more things!!

About ChaosAndSilence

#100LBWeightLossJourney New to Blogging Newbie Gamer on Twitch. Avid Contester Mother to 2, Wife of 6 years. Baking, photography, dancing, hiking, etc.

Posted on May 13, 2013, in Click HERE to read my day to day posts of my "100LB WeightLoss Journey " and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

KetchupMoms

All about kids and parents

Bestdayblogger

Be Beautiful Inside and Out!

Raindrops and Sunshine

A Lifestyle Family Friendly Blog, With A Touch Of Special Needs!

Canadian Gift Guide

Gift ideas you can actually buy in Canada

Mama Moose Contests & Reviews

Product Reviews with Green Family Living and a Contest or Two

Frugal Canadian Coupon Mom

DIY/Money Savers, Reviews, Recipes, Seaglass and more..

onmywaytoaten

My weightloss journey and my path to being a fit and healthy woman.

Adventures of a Military Family of 8

No Anchor Can Hold Us Down...

Carin Cress

Living a Healthy Life with Fibro & Endo

Momma on a Mission

This is me...What I do, who I am, and my hopes and dreams.

Chelsweets

A little bit Chelsey, a whole lot of sweet!

dukanchange

You can change: I can change.

Hemingway Run

Marc Hemingway: On The Road To Berlin Marathon

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

staceyaltamirano

a wife and mother living abroad

