My 100LB WeightLoss Journey Day #11

Well, this morning I plugged myself in to do a 60min workout instead of the normal 30min…..I knew that I’d be snackin heavy today (on good and not so great) snacks while at my daughter’s bday party. And no, I don’t blame my daughter for having a birthday and forcing me to eat snacks ;-p HEHEHEHE
I made every decision today of what I put in my mouth and I enjoyed every freakin minute! Except now…dundunduuuunnnn…I am paying the price and not feeling overly joyful like I was while I was snacking..payback’s a bitch ain’t it? I deserve every ounce of ickiness that I am currently feeling. But, I don’t regret it. I had a great day.
I did my extra exercise time…and will most likely add more on this week too. 🙂
While I already am noticing small changes I do have a set goal…a secret one….and if I make it to that goal..it will be amazing…I’ll share it with you when I hit the half way point.
SO, now that I have confessed, did my extra exercise, did my regular exercise….now to the workouts that I did today:

Here they are listed in order..and yes, I know they don’t add up to 60 minutes exactly…I added in some extra

1)Dance Walk with Jessica Smith TV on Youtube. (Click on “Dance Walk” to go straight to the workout) – This workout was quite enjoyable and easy to follow. I know I will be doing this one again AND checking out her other workouts. Workout was 26:40 min and so I did some extra walking/stretching to bring it up to 30 minutes. I think most people of any fitness level would be able to do this workout comfotably.
2)10 Minute Low Impact Aerobics with the KozakSportsPerform Channel on YouTube. This was an extremely easy workout to do and easily modified to fit your desired level. I enjoyed this workout and might do it again if I need to tack on an extra 10 minutes as this one seemed to fly by in time. Workout was 10:00 min.
3)Easy On the Knees Kickboxing. This workout was with the Fitness Blender Channel on Youtube. I’ve done their workouts before and will continue to try them, even though the lack of music bothers me. LOL. This workout was easy on my knees as it suggests, I only had to modify one movement. This workout was approximately 9:00 min long and I did add on some extra stretching to round it up to a full 10 minutes.
4) Okay, so I honestly cannot remember what Youtube workout I did last….LOL…I have searched back through and cannot find it, but I know I did one because I was late getting started and my kids were awake. I said I was going to do one more to make my full hour and my son was like “awwww, NOoooooo” LOL…I did do it but, I cannot remember which one! If I remember I will come back and post it! (Sorry!)

I ate ALOT during this day..but I snacked on good stuff too, and I did my extra workout time..so accountability done! No night time eating as I was zonked and went to bed early!!

Hope your saturday went well! Sorry so late in posting!

About ChaosAndSilence

#100LBWeightLossJourney New to Blogging Newbie Gamer on Twitch. Avid Contester Mother to 2, Wife of 6 years. Baking, photography, dancing, hiking, etc.

Posted on April 29, 2013, in Click HERE to read my day to day posts of my "100LB WeightLoss Journey " and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Husband and Wife Co-op Gaming Team!!!

Dual Perspective Streaming and Gaming Couple

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

KetchupMoms

All about kids and parents

Bestdayblogger

Be Beautiful Inside and Out!

Raindrops and Sunshine

A Lifestyle Family Friendly Blog, With A Touch Of Special Needs!

Canadian Gift Guide

Gift ideas you can actually buy in Canada

Mama Moose Contests & Reviews

Product Reviews with Green Family Living and a Contest or Two

Frugal Canadian Coupon Mom

DIY/Money Savers, Reviews, Recipes, Seaglass and more..

onmywaytoaten

My weightloss journey and my path to being a fit and healthy woman.

Adventures of a Military Family of 8

No Anchor Can Hold Us Down...

Carin Cress

Living a Healthy Life with Fibro & Endo

Momma on a Mission

This is me...What I do, who I am, and my hopes and dreams.

Chelsweets

A little bit Chelsey, a whole lot of sweet!

dukanchange

You can change: I can change.

Hemingway Run

Marc Hemingway: On The Road To Berlin Marathon

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

