My 100LB WeightLoss Journey Day #10

*This is an edited post….due to the negativity of the other part of this post it has been moved to a new and better home on my “Rants & Grrrr Moments” page*****

This is going to be a quick post this morning.

Okay, back to what I am supposed to be talking about…. I ended up having some mini rice cakes and 3 chocolate cookies for my snack last night…oh and a can of pop….yep..I was THAT stressed out. Now, in saying that, it may sound like a lot but, for me, that wasn’t even over snacking…so no, I did not do extra exercising…but, most likely I will get that in today as I have a lot to do!
Yesterday morning I did the Turbo Fire HIIT 30 workout again. I really like doing that one. I am slowly learning the routines so I can better keep up and push myself a bit more.
I already notice that I am holding my core muscles in and up a bit more which is cool. 🙂
My message for today, is never give up on yourself….when you start putting yourself down or feel like you are worthless, just remember that you were chosen to be here and every morning when you wake up, there is some higher power that has decided that you ARE worth waking up every morning – so you need to start believing that too! And once you realize that, it is time to figure out what your purpose is…what are you here for? I know many people get stuck on that question and get so caught up in it that they forget to LIVE. I believe that we are all here to learn, learn everything we can from life and all our experiences. There may not be any one specific thing for us to accomplish…and it’s important to remember to not get so caught up in things that we forget to live and ENJOY life. Easier said then done, I know. But, for today, I want you to go out and smile at someone that may look your way, or say “good morning” to a random person…and maybe help them feel that they are worth waking up in the morning. 🙂
Have a great one!!!!!!!!
~H

About ChaosAndSilence

#100LBWeightLossJourney New to Blogging Newbie Gamer on Twitch. Avid Contester Mother to 2, Wife of 6 years. Baking, photography, dancing, hiking, etc.

Posted on April 26, 2013, in Click HERE to read my day to day posts of my "100LB WeightLoss Journey " and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Husband and Wife Co-op Gaming Team!!!

Dual Perspective Streaming and Gaming Couple

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

KetchupMoms

All about kids and parents

Bestdayblogger

Be Beautiful Inside and Out!

Raindrops and Sunshine

A Lifestyle Family Friendly Blog, With A Touch Of Special Needs!

Canadian Gift Guide

Gift ideas you can actually buy in Canada

Mama Moose Contests & Reviews

Product Reviews with Green Family Living and a Contest or Two

Frugal Canadian Coupon Mom

DIY/Money Savers, Reviews, Recipes, Seaglass and more..

onmywaytoaten

My weightloss journey and my path to being a fit and healthy woman.

Adventures of a Military Family of 8

No Anchor Can Hold Us Down...

Carin Cress

Living a Healthy Life with Fibro & Endo

Momma on a Mission

This is me...What I do, who I am, and my hopes and dreams.

Chelsweets

A little bit Chelsey, a whole lot of sweet!

dukanchange

You can change: I can change.

Hemingway Run

Marc Hemingway: On The Road To Berlin Marathon

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

